Click to view institutions that have already received NCAA funding

Abilene Christian
Adams State University
American University
Armstrong State University
Benedictine University
Bradley University
California State University, Bakersfield
California State University, Chico
California State University, Fresno
Campbell University
Carnegie Mellon University
Carson-Newman University
Carthage College
Chestnut Hill
Cheyney Univ. PA
Christopher Newport Univ.
Clarion Univ. PA
Coker College
Colorado State University-Pueblo
East Stroudsburg University
Eastern Connecticut State University
Edinboro University
Florida Atlantic University
Fontbonne University
Franklin College
Frostburg State University
Gonzaga University
Grinnell College
Gustavus Adolphus
Hope College
Indiana University
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Jackson State University
James Madison University
Keystone College
Kings College
Lake Forest College
Lawrence University
MacMurray College
Maine at Farmington, Univ.
Maryville College
Maryville University
Michigan Technological Univ.
Minot State University
Mississippi Valley State Universisty
Missouri Western State University
Montana State University- Billings
Moravian College
Mount St. Jopseph Univ.
New England College
Norfolk State University
North Carolina State University
Northwest Nazarene University
Nova Southeastern University
Old Dominion University
Pace University
Palm Beach Atlantic University
Penn State Harrisburg
Plattsurgh State University
Quincy University
Regis University
Rice University
Rollins College
Saginaw Valley State University
Saint Michael’s College
Southern Mississippi 
Springfield College
St. Edwards University
St. Francis College, Brooklyn
St. Louis University
Standford University
Stetson University
Suny New Paltz
SUNY, Plattsburgh
Texas- Austin
The Citadel
Thomas College
Towson University
Transylvania University
UNC- Greensboro
UNC, Wilmington
Univeristy of Maryland
University of Arkansas
University of Delaware, Newark
University of Denver
University of Georgia
University of Indianapolis
University of Iowa
University of Kansas 
University of Maryland
University of Memphis
University of Miami
University of Minnesota, Crookston
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
University of Missouri, Kansas City
University of Nebraska
University of New Haven
University of Oklahoma
University of Southern California
University of Southern Florida
University of Southern Mississippi
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
University of Virginia Tech
University of Wisconsin, Madison
University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse
Univewrsity of Massachusetts – Lowell
Unversity of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Utah State
Virginia Commonwealth
Wartburg College
Wayne State University
Western New England University
Westminster College (Missouri)
Willamette University
Wittenberg University